Post a New message


Name: stop scammers Email: john@stopscammers.co.uk
Welcome Page:  http://www.stopscammers.co.uk  
Country: UK  IP Address:  81.106.14.178  Date: 20 Dec 2006 20:48:33 GMT

Comment: please enter you enquiries here and replies, let's help each other,



Name: Tobbe Email: 
Welcome Page:   
Country: SWEDEN  IP Address:  89.233.235.50  Date: 14 Mar 2008 14:10:11 GMT

Comment: Hunt the scammers i have lost 7000 USD



Name: ryan Email: rbeard2007@yahoo.com
Welcome Page:   
Country: USA  IP Address:  75.180.44.53  Date: 19 May 2008 17:16:36 GMT

Comment: i just want some shoes at a wholesale price. what website can i go to for this



Name: Denise

Email: 
Welcome Page:   
Country: US  IP Address:  70.152.113.26  Date: 13 Jun 2008 04:36:10 GMT

Comment: express666.com is NOT a scam site. Well, not yet at least. I have ordered things from them and my boyfriend has bought over $300 worth of items of clothes and shoes from them and we have received all goods. I can personally account for them. I'm not saying that they haven't scammed anyone else but not me!


Name: qiao lian Email: fql12@hotmail.com
Welcome Page:  http://www.ecvvcn.com  
Country: CHINA  IP Address:  204.16.195.8  Date: 20 May 2008 19:13:25 GMT

Comment: Welcome into our websites


Name: Mohd Email: weblists@hotmail.com
Welcome Page:   
Country:   IP Address:  87.194.188.165  Date: 22 Mar 2008 01:04:03 GMT

Comment: WOW! Thank you so much for making this website. With this you will be helping thousands of small business owners who are just surviving but if they get scammed they will be finished. Thanks again and good luck.


Name: Cher Email: 
Welcome Page:   
Country:   IP Address:  203.167.15.60  Date: 17 Aug 2008 06:21:50 GMT

Comment: http://www.rhandbags.com http://www.bagsclub.com these websites are liars.. They claim their bags as SUPER A quality, when you receive it, the inclusions of the bags like what they claimed with dustbag, serial #, authenticity card, care booklets..NONE..when you ask for it, they will say i only ordered for low class bag, but it is specified in their website that their bags comes with cards, serial # etc... now they edited their site & removed the inclusions. they fooled me and now they do not reply to my complaints..



Name: Chinatiger Email: tiger@echinasource.com
Welcome Page:  http://www.echinasource.com  
Country: CHINA  IP Address:  218.20.19.57  Date: 4 Jan 2009 10:54:08 GMT

Comment: We have seen so many frauds selling replica items on internet . Once they receive your money they will never send your cargo and then block you . The truth I am going to share with you guys is that there are very professioinal replica wholesale markets in Guangzhou city .It covers almost every world famouse brands from watch ,clothes ,bags ,jewllery, to shoes . We could provide you one stop solution starting from sourcing to delivery to help you purchase quality replica items .If you are serious , you may contact us at tiger@echinasource.com for more details . Website: www.echinasource.com .



 
 
  Site Map